Central Executive Committee:

Aaron Cumal, RTT
Vice Chair:  Sarah Parker Sheehan, RTT 
Past Chair: Caroline Souter, RTNM
Treasurer: Bernard Miller, RTNM
Secretary:  Kathy Wan Ting Yip, RTT 
Education Coordinator:  Yasmin Allidina, RTNM, RTR
Education Coordinator:  Bonnie Sands, RTR
Logistics Coordinator:  Valentina Al-Hamouche RTR
Executive Members: Aaron Cumal RTT, Sarah Parker-Sheehan, RTT
Student Reps:
Kimberlin Goorahoo
Peter C. Martin
Rowena Zhang

Director Liaison: 
Komal Mazhar, RTNM

Student Bursary Sub-committee:
Bonnie Sands
Caroline Souter
Aaron Cumal
Sarah Parker-Sheehan

Ed Day Planning Sub-committee:
Caroline Souter
Aaron Cumal
Sarah Parker-Sheehan
Bonnie Sands
Bernard Miller
Kathy Yip
Yasmin Allidina
Valentina Al-Hamouche

Spring Education Day

Thank you to everyone that join us at this event. We hope to see you in the Fall!

Be Social With Us


Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay update on industry and association news, events, education and special offers