Board of Directors

The OAMRS Board of Directors consists of elected industry professionals that provide leadership and direction to the association and our profession. These dedicated volunteers are elected by OAMRS members to a 3-year term with the mutual option to renew. They are assisted by many dedicated, hard working volunteer members serving on varied committees and working groups. In addition, the Board of Directors are supported by the OAMRS CEO & President and paid administrative professionals who provide expertise and support to ensure the associations mission is achieved.





Amanda Johnston, RTR
Chair of the Board
johnstona@oamrs.org






Komal Mazhar, RTNM
Director
mazharlk@oamrs.org




Sylvie Ferguson, RTR
1st Vice Chair
fergusons@oamrs.org




Ray Lappalainen, US
Director
lappalainenr@oamrs.org


Victoria Daly, RTR
2nd Vice Chair
stefantschitschv@oamrs.org






David McDougall, RTR
Director
macdougalld@oamrs.org



 




Shairoz Kherani, RTNM, MBA, CPA, CMA
Treasurer
kheranis@oamrs.org

 




Yusuaf Omarkhail, RTNM
Director
omarkhaily@oamrs.org


     





Stefanie Shaiplo, US
Director
shaiplos@oamrs.org







Greg Toffner, RTR
President & CEO
toffnerg@oamrs.org

 


Robert Mahon, RTT
Immdiate Past Chair
mahonr@oamrs.org



Be Social With Us

   



Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674
membership@oamrs.org
medicalimaginged@oamrs.org

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay updated on industry and association news, events, education and special offers